MJA
MJA InSight
MJA Careers

MJA staff

Editor-In-Chief

Stephen Leeder, AO, MD, FRACP
mja@mja.com.au

Deputy Editors

Tania Janusic, BMedSci, DPH, FRACGP
tjanusic@mja.com.au

Wendy Morgan, MB ChB, FRACGP, MPH(Hons)
wmorgan@mja.com.au

Astika Kappagoda, MB BS, MPhil, PhD
akappagoda@mja.com.au

Robyn Godding, MB BS, MPH, FRACMA
rgodding@mja.com.au

Christine Gee, BSc(Med), MB BS(Hons)
cgee@mja.com.au

Diana McKay, FRANZCP, MHM, AFRACMA
dmckay@mja.com.au

Deputy Editor, Poetry and Fiction

Leah Kaminsky, MB BS, BA

Senior Assistant Editors

Elsina Meyer, BSc
Katherine McLeod, BSc(Hons)

Assistant Editors

Christine Binskin, BSc
Suzanne Habjan, BSc(Hons), PhD
Olivia Wroth, BVSc
Graeme Prince, BAppSc, BA(Hons), MA(Hons)
Sonya Chervonsky, BA

Scientific Proofreaders

Gita Sankaran, BSc, MIM, PhD
Kathryn Tuckwell, MB BS, BA(Hons)

Journalist/Careers

Cate Swannell
cswannell@mja.com.au

MJA InSight Editor

Kath Ryan
kryan@mja.com.au

Medical Editor InSight

Ruth Armstrong, BMed
rarmstrong@mja.com.au

Editorial Administrator

Kerrie Harding

Editorial Assistant

Zane Colling

Production

Glenn Carter
Peter Humphries

Electronic Publishing

Peter Hollo, BSc(Hons)/BA, LMusA