MJA
MJA InSight
MJA Careers

MJA staff

Interim Editor

Professor Charles Guest, MPH, PhD, FAFPHM

Consulting Editor

Professor Jeffrey Zajac, MBBS, PhD, FRACP

mja@mja.com.au

Deputy Medical Editors

Wendy Morgan, MB ChB, FRACGP, MPH(Hons)
wmorgan@mja.com.au

Robyn Godding, MB BS, MPH, FRACMA
rgodding@mja.com.au

Christine Gee, BSc(Med), MB BS(Hons)
cgee@mja.com.au

Francis Geronimo, MD, PhD
fgeronimo@mja.com.au

Marion Carey, MB BS (Hons), MPH, FAFPHM, FRSPH
mcarey@mja.com.au

Melissa Shields, MB BS, Grad Cert (Clin Ed)
mshields@mja.com.au

Deputy Editor, Poetry and Fiction

Leah Kaminsky, MB BS, BA

Structural Editors

Graeme Prince, BAppSc, BA(Hons), MA(Hons)
Gita Sankaran, BSc, MIM, PhD

Technical Editor

Paul Foley, BSc(Hons), MA, PhD

Assistant Editor

Olivia Wroth, BVSc

Engagement/News Editor

Cate Swannell
cswannell@mja.com.au

MJA InSight Editor

Kath Ryan
kryan@mja.com.au

MJA InSight Journalist

Charlotte Mitchell

Medical Editor InSight

Marion Carey, MB BS (Hons), MPH, FAFPHM, FRSPH
mcarey@mja.com.au

Editorial Administrator

Kerrie Harding

Production

Peter Humphries

Electronic Publishing

Peter Hollo, BSc(Hons)/BA, LMusA