MJA
MJA InSight
MJA Careers

MJA staff

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Nick Talley, MD, PhD, FRACP

Publishing Manager

Catherine Godfrey

Deputy Medical Editors

Wendy Morgan, MB ChB, FRACGP, MPH(Hons)
wmorgan@mja.com.au

Robyn Godding, MB BS, MPH, FRACMA
rgodding@mja.com.au

Christine Gee, BSc(Med), MB BS(Hons)
cgee@mja.com.au

Francis Geronimo, MD, PhD
fgeronimo@mja.com.au

Marion Carey, MB BS (Hons), MPH, FAFPHM, FRSPH
mcarey@mja.com.au

Megan Hickie, BA MBBS DCH
mhickie@mja.com.au

Deputy Editor, Poetry and Fiction

Leah Kaminsky, MB BS, BA

Structural Editors

Graeme Prince, BAppSc, BA(Hons), MA(Hons)
Suzanne Habjan, BSc(Hons), PhD

Technical Editor

Paul Foley, BSc(Hons), MA, PhD

Assistant Editor

Olivia Wroth, BVSc

Engagement/News Editor

Cate Swannell
cswannell@mja.com.au

MJA InSight Editor

Cate Swannell
cswannell@mja.com.au

MJA InSight Journalist

Charlotte Michelle

Medical Editor InSight

Megan Hickie, BA MBBS DCH
mhickie@mja.com.au

Editorial Administrator

Kerrie Harding

Production

Llewellyn Newlyn

Electronic Publishing

Peter Hollo, BSc(Hons)/BA, LMusA