MJA
MJA

MJA staff

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Nick Talley, MD, PhD, FRACP

Publishing Manager

Catherine Godfrey

Senior Deputy Medical Editor

Christine Gee, BSc(Med), MB BS(Hons)
cgee@mja.com.au

Deputy Medical Editors

Wendy Morgan, MB ChB, FRACGP, MPH(Hons)
wmorgan@mja.com.au

Francis Geronimo, MD, PhD
fgeronimo@mja.com.au

Zoe Silverstone, BSc(Hons) MB ChB
zsilverstone@mja.com.au

Geoffrey Thompson, MB BS MD PhD FRACP
gthompson@mja.com.au

Simon Menelaws, MA, MB ChB
smenelaws@mja.com.au

Team Leader (Structural and Scientific Editors)

Graeme Prince, BAppSc, BA(Hons), MA(Hons)

Scientific Editor

Paul Foley, BSc(Hons), MA, PhD

Structural Editors

Laura Teruel, BA, MA

Olivia Wroth, BVSc

News and Online Editor

Cate Swannell
cswannell@mja.com.au

MJA InSight Editor

Cate Swannell
cswannell@mja.com.au

Senior Publishing Co-Ordinator

Kerrie Harding
mja@mja.com.au

Graphic Designer

Llewellyn Newlyn

Electronic Publishing

Peter Hollo, BSc(Hons)/BA, LMusA