MJA
MJA InSight
MJA Careers

MJA staff

Editor-In-Chief

mja@mja.com.au

Deputy Editors

Wendy Morgan, MB ChB, FRACGP, MPH(Hons)
wmorgan@mja.com.au

Robyn Godding, MB BS, MPH, FRACMA
rgodding@mja.com.au

Christine Gee, BSc(Med), MB BS(Hons)
cgee@mja.com.au

Francis Geronimo, MD, PhD
fgeronimo@mja.com.au

Marion Carey, MB BS (Hons), MPH, FAFPHM, FRSPH
mcarey@mja.com.au

Winnie Chen, MB BS, BMedSci
wchen@mja.com.au

Deputy Editor, Poetry and Fiction

Leah Kaminsky, MB BS, BA

Senior Assistant Editors

Elsina Meyer, BSc
Katherine McLeod, BSc(Hons)

Assistant Editors

Christine Binskin, BSc
Suzanne Habjan, BSc(Hons), PhD
Olivia Wroth, BVSc
Graeme Prince, BAppSc, BA(Hons), MA(Hons)

Scientific Proofreaders

Gita Sankaran, BSc, MIM, PhD

Engagement/News Editor

Cate Swannell
cswannell@mja.com.au

MJA InSight Editor

Kath Ryan
kryan@mja.com.au

Medical Editor InSight

Ruth Armstrong, BMed
rarmstrong@mjainsight.com.au

Editorial Administrator

Kerrie Harding

Product Development Executive

Zane Colling

Production

Glenn Carter
Peter Humphries

Electronic Publishing

Peter Hollo, BSc(Hons)/BA, LMusA

Publishing Assistant

Wade Clarke, BAComm