MJA staff


Professor Nick Talley, MD, PhD, FRACP

Publishing Director

Catherine Godfrey

Senior Deputy Medical Editor

Christine Gee, BSc(Med), MB BS(Hons)

Deputy Medical Editors

Wendy Morgan, MB ChB, FRACGP, MPH(Hons)

Francis Geronimo, MD, PhD

Zoe Silverstone, BSc(Hons) MB ChB

Geoffrey Thompson, MB BS MD PhD FRACP

Team Leader (Structural and Scientific Editors)

Graeme Prince, BAppSc, BA(Hons), MA(Hons)

Scientific Editor

Paul Foley, BSc(Hons), MA, PhD

Structural Editors

Laura Teruel, BA, MA

News and Online Editor

Cate Swannell

MJA InSight Editor

Cate Swannell

Senior Publishing Co-Ordinator

Kerrie Harding

Graphic Designer

Llewellyn Newlyn

Electronic Publishing

Peter Hollo, BSc(Hons)/BA, LMusA