Australia’s first religiously affiliated medical school

Michael M Daube, George Larcos, Paul A Komesaroff, Edward D Watt, John E Murtagh, Robert G Batey, Ian H Kerridge, Rachel A X Ankeny, Christopher F C Jordens and Wendy L Lipworth
Med J Aust 2005; 183 (6): . || doi: 10.5694/j.1326-5377.2005.tb07069.x
Published online: 19 September 2005

Recently, we published an outline of concerns about the opening of Australia’s first religiously affiliated medical school. A litany of spirited responses followed.

Michael M Daube

  • Michael M Daube
  • George Larcos
  • Paul A Komesaroff
  • Edward D Watt
  • John E Murtagh
  • Robert G Batey
  • Ian H Kerridge
  • Rachel A X Ankeny
  • Christopher F C Jordens
  • Wendy L Lipworth

  • Division of Health Sciences, Curtin University of Technology, GPO Box U1987, Perth, WA 6845.



remove_circle_outline Delete Author
add_circle_outline Add Author

Do you have any competing interests to declare? *

I/we agree to assign copyright to the Medical Journal of Australia and agree to the Conditions of publication *
I/we agree to the Terms of use of the Medical Journal of Australia *
Email me when people comment on this article

Online responses are no longer available. Please refer to our instructions for authors page for more information.