Pathways to the diagnosis of epithelial ovarian cancer in Australia

Susan J Jordan, Jane E Francis, Anne E Nelson, Helen M Zorbas, Karen A Luxford and Penelope M Webb
Med J Aust 2010; 193 (10): . || doi: 10.5694/j.1326-5377.2010.tb04065.x
Published online: 15 November 2010

Missing authors: In “Pathways to the diagnosis of epithelialovarian cancer in Australia” in the 20 September 2010 issue of the Journal (Med J Aust 2010; 193: 326-330), two study groups were omitted from the list of authors. The Australian Cancer Study (Ovarian Cancer) and the Australian Ovarian Cancer Study Group should have been listed as the final two authors, as shown here.

  • Susan J Jordan1,2
  • Jane E Francis3
  • Anne E Nelson3
  • Helen M Zorbas3
  • Karen A Luxford3
  • Penelope M Webb2

  • 1 School of Population Health, University of Queensland, Brisbane, QLD.
  • 2 Queensland Institute of Medical Research, Brisbane, QLD.
  • 3 National Breast and Ovarian Cancer Centre, Sydney, NSW.



remove_circle_outline Delete Author
add_circle_outline Add Author

Do you have any competing interests to declare? *

I/we agree to assign copyright to the Medical Journal of Australia and agree to the Conditions of publication *
I/we agree to the Terms of use of the Medical Journal of Australia *
Email me when people comment on this article

Online responses are no longer available. Please refer to our instructions for authors page for more information.