

Appendix 2

This appendix was part of the submitted manuscript and has been peer reviewed. It is posted as supplied by the authors.

Appendix to: Davey ME, Hunt JM, Foster R, et al. Tobacco control policies and activities in Aboriginal community-controlled health services. *Med J Aust* 2015; 202 (10 Suppl): S63-S66. doi: 10.5694/mja15.00200.

Appendix 2.

Acknowledgements

We acknowledge and thank the participants, staff and management at the participating Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Services: Anyinginyi Congress Aboriginal Corporation, Apunipima Cape York Health Council, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Community Health Service Brisbane - Northgate, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Community Health Service Brisbane - Woodridge, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Community Health Service Brisbane - Woolloongabba, Awabakal Newcastle Aboriginal Cooperative, Balranald Aboriginal Health Service, Bulgarr Ngaru Medical Aboriginal Corporation, Bullinah Aboriginal Health Service Corporation, Carbal Medical Centre, Charleville & Western Areas Corporation for Health, Coomealla Health Aboriginal Corporation, Danila Dilba Biluru Butji Binnilutlum Medical Service, Derbarl Yerrigan Health Service, Gippsland & East Gippsland Aboriginal Cooperative, Girudala Community Cooperative, Mamu Health Service, Miwatj Health Aboriginal Corporation, Mungabareena Aboriginal Corporation, Ngaanyatjarra Health Service Aboriginal Corporation, Nhulundu Wooribah Indigenous Health Organisation, Pangula Mannamurna Health Service, Peak Hill Aboriginal Medical Service, Puntukurnu Aboriginal Medical Service, South Coast Aboriginal Medical Service, South West Aboriginal Medical Service, Tasmanian Aboriginal Centre, Thubbo Aboriginal Medical Service/ Wellington Aboriginal Corporation Health Service, Townsville Aboriginal and Islander Health Service, Umoona Tjutagku Health Service Aboriginal Corporation, Winnunga Nimmityjah Aboriginal Helath Service, Wurli-Wurlinjang Aboriginal Corporation, Yerin Aboriginal Health Services, Yura Yungi Medical Service Aboriginal Corporation.

We acknowledge the contributions of other members (not listed as authors) of the Research Team (Viki Briggs, Katie Panaretto, Ron Borland), the Project Reference Group (Pele Bennet, Brad Brown, Sharon Bushby, Sharon Wallace, Chanel Webb, Mary-Anne Williams), and Project Staff (Arika Errington, Tav Fox, Josie May, Helen Kassman-Reid, Darren Westphal, Anna Nicholson).

The project was funded by the Australian Government Department of Health. David Thomas was supported by a National Heart Foundation fellowship. Matthew Stevens is supported by a National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC) fellowship.